Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ben Eunson

"ACE" Debut Album - Physical CD (DELUXE SIGNED EDITION)

"ACE" Debut Album - Physical CD (DELUXE SIGNED EDITION)

Zoom Lessons on the weekends of Sept 16-17 and Sept 23-24

Limited Spaces: Click "Select a time" to book your lesson

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Optional: Select 3 lessons and get an automatic $25 discount (3 lessons for $275.00)


Click "Select Time" above, select the desired date/time of the lesson , then click "Add To Cart". (All times are listed in US Eastern Time/New York)

If you are booking 1 lesson, click "Checkout" and follow the prompts to confirm the booking.

If you are booking 2 or 3 lessons, click "Continue Shopping". Then, click "Select Time" and choose your additional time(s), and then click "Checkout" and follow the prompts to confirm the bookings. (You will receive a $25 discount at the checkout if you book 3 lessons)

Once you have completed booking at the checkout, we will email your Zoom link(s) for your lesson(s) within 24 hours of purchase (please double check to make sure this email did not go to your spam folder).

Email us at if you have any questions.

Ben Eunson’s - “ACE” (Ocean Road Sounds, ORS-1002)

  1. Shadow In The Sky (3:21)

  2. Ace Of Hearts (2:29)

  3. Three Of A Kind (3:14)

  4. Growing Pains (5:13)

  5. Miracle Mile (4:45)

  6. Wrangler (5:27)

  7. Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers (4:26)

  8. Something Spiritual (3:45)

  9. Ocean Grove (3:24)

  10. Flight Of The Aces (2:38)

Included in each deluxe version:

  • Personally addressed & signed copy of CD with full album credits

  • ACE Album Sticker

Ben Eunson - Electric 6 String & 12 String Guitars, Steel String Acoustic Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer
Alexander Claffy - Bass
Kush Abadey - Drums

With guests:
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown - Tenor Sax & EWI (6)
Nêgah Santos - Percussion (1, 6 & 9)

Produced by Ben Eunson & Michael Perez-Cisneros

Tracks 1-3, 6 & 9 written by Ben Eunson (Eunsonic Music/ASCAP)
Track 4 written by Alexander Claffy (Meadowbank Music/BMI)
Track 5 written by Kush Abadey (Takbir Music/SESAC)
Track 7 written by Stevie Wonder (Jobete Music Co Inc. and Black Bull Music Inc.)
Track 8 written by Dave Herman (EMI Blackwood Music Inc. o/b/o Lifetime Music)
Track 10 written by Ben Eunson/Alexander Claffy/Kush Abadey

All songs arranged by Ben Eunson

Recorded September 2017-October 2018
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Michael Perez-Cisneros at Big Orange Sheep Studios, Brooklyn NY
Assistant Engineer: Alex Haley
Cover Art & Design: Aaron Lowell Denton
Inner Sleeve Photography: Christopher Sonny Martinez

© & ℗ 2019 Ocean Road Sounds LLC, All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.

View full details